•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Lisa Aly Media/Library Para alyl@greenvilleisd.com
Daniel Austin FAC Para austind@greenvilleisd.com
Drew Austin Math austind1@greenvilleisd.com
Cheree Barrett Life Skills Para barrettc@greenvilleisd.com
Latesha Barrett Computer Lab Para barrettl@greenvilleisd.com
Tara Bennett FAC bennettt@greenvilleisd.com
Kim Boehme Custodian no email address available
Kallie Bost MTA Para bostk@greenvilleisd.com
Bobbie Bowen 8th Grade Asst. Principal bowenb@greenvilleisd.com
Patricia Brock American History/Theater brockp@greenvilleisd.com
Sarah Byrd Secretary byrds@greenvilleisd.com
Orion Casper Robotics and STEM caspero@greenvilleisd.com
Tabbatha Collier Science colliert@greenvilleisd.com
Sandra Combs ISS Aide combss@greenvilleisd.com
Sara Council CM councils@greenvilleisd.com
Cheryl Dennis Science Dept. Lead dennisc@greenvilleisd.com
Gail Dudley Life Skills Aide dudleyg@greenvilleisd.com
Pamela Duquette Resource Language Arts/Reading duquettp@greenvilleisd.com
Camilla Epps Inclusion camillae@greenvilleisd.com
Terrie Felty Reading feltyt@greenvilleisd.com
Philip Fiero Inclusion fierop@greenvilleisd.com
Nacona Ford Language Arts/Coach fordn@greenvilleisd.com
Marcia Fox Art foxm@greenvilleisd.com
Lisa Frimpter Science/Cheer Sponsor frimpterl@greenvilleisd.com
David Gish Principal gishd@greenvilleisd.com