•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Lisa Aly Media/Library Para alyl@greenvilleisd.com
Daniel Austin FAC Para austind@greenvilleisd.com
Drew Austin Math austind@greenvilleisd.com
Cheree Barrett Life Skills Para barrettc@greenvilleisd.com
Latesha Barrett Computer Lab Para barrettl@greenvilleisd.com
Michelle Bearden Reading/Coach beardenm@greenvilleisd.com
Tara Bennett FAC bennettt@greenvilleisd.com
Kim Boehme Custodian no email address available
Kallie Bost MTA Para bostk@greenvilleisd.com
Bobbie Bowen 7th Grade Asst. Principal bowenb@greenvilleisd.com
Patricia Brock American History/Theater brockp@greenvilleisd.com
Josie Burchfield Math burchfieldj@greenvilleisd.com
Angela Butler Math/NJHS butlera@greenvilleisd.com
Sarah Byrd Secretary byrds@greenvilleisd.com
Orion Casper Robotics and STEM caspero@greenvilleisd.com
Tabbatha Collier Science colliert@greenvilleisd.com
Sandra Combs ISS Aide combss@greenvilleisd.com
Sara Council Spe Ed FAC councils@greenvilleisd.com
Calli Davis Read 180 davidc@greenvilleisd.com
Cheryl Dennis Science Dept. Lead dennisc@greenvilleisd.com
Gail Dudley Life Skills Aide dudleyg@greenvilleisd.com
Pamela Duquette Resource Language Arts/Reading duquettp@greenvilleisd.com
Camilla Epps FAC/SPED camillae@greenvilleisd.com
Terrie Felty Reading feltyt@greenvilleisd.com
Philip Fiero Functional Academics fierop@greenvilleisd.com
Next