• All
  • Alejandro
  • Berrones
  • Brooke
  • Burden
  • Dalrymple
  • Dalton
  • Daniel
  • Davis
  • Duty
  • Evans
  • Floyd
  • Garrison
  • Gilliam
  • Gonzales
  • Hare
  • Herod
  • Hill
  • Jackson
  • Johnson
  • Kilgore
  • Kinney
  • Lopez
  • Losey
  • Marshall
  • McCarthy
  • McConley
  • McFarland
  • Miller
  • Moore
  • Morris
  • Muniz
  • Olenski
  • Orsborn
  • Pope
  • Qualls
  • Redd
  • Rocha
  • Rodriquez
  • Shirey
  • Spencer
  • Story
  • Williams
  • All
  • ACE Coordinator
  • Assistant Principal
  • Bilingual First Grade Teacher
  • Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher
  • Bilingual Second Grade Teacher
  • Cafeteria Manager
  • Counselor
  • Fifth Grade Teacher
  • First Grade Teacher
  • Fourth grade teacher
  • GT
  • ISS Instructional Aide
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • Librarian
  • Life Choice
  • Life Choice Instructional Aide
  • Music Teacher
  • Nurse
  • PE Teacher
  • PE Teacher Aide
  • Principal
  • Reading Specialist
  • Reading Specialist Aide
  • Receptionist
  • Second Grade Teacher
  • Secretary
  • Special Eduation Teacher
  • Speech
  • Take Flight - MTA
  • Third Grade Teacher
Submit
First Name Last Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Shannon Orsborn Principal orsborns@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5101
Karalu Pope Assistant Principal popek@greenvilleisd.com 903-457-2684
Debbie Floyd Counselor floydd@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5127
Ashley Rodriquez Secretary rodriguezan1@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5104
Jacklynn Alejandro Receptionist alejandroa@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5102
Rachel Qualls Nurse qualls@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5103
Chris Burden ACE Coordinator burdenc@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5131
Victoria Moore Kindergarten Teacher moorev@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5120
Stella Gonzales Kindergarten Teacher gonzaless@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5115
Brandi Lopez Bilingual Kindergarten Teacher lopezb@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5119
Guadelupe Muniz Bilingual First grade Teacher munizg@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5130
Misty Evans First Grade Teacher evansm@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5114
Stephanie Story First Grade Teacher storys@greenvilleisd.com 903.454-5116
Aide Rocha Bilingual First Grade Teacher rochaa@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5110
LaWanda Losey Second Grade Teacher loseyl@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5117
Audrey Garrison Second Grade Teacher garrisona@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5107
Maria Rodriquez Bilingual Second Grade Teacher rodriguezme@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5122
Lisa Redd Third Grade Teacher reddl@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5124
Susanna Berrones Third Grade Teacher berroness@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5125
JoAnn Olenski Third Grade Teacher olenskijt@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5118
Amanda Marshall Fourth grade teacher marshala@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5123
Amanda Dalrymple Fourth Grade Teacher dalrymplea@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5135
Rusty Morris Fourth Grade Teacher morrisr@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5138
Taylor Kinney Fourth Grade Teacher kinneyt@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5126
JoBeth Brooke Fifth Grade Teacher brookej@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-5109