• All
  • Albritton
  • Barrett
  • Benton
  • Brown
  • Butler
  • Cain
  • Cordes
  • Cowling
  • Day
  • DeLeon
  • Dishner
  • Dunham
  • Essix
  • Fair
  • Farris
  • Fowler
  • Garcia
  • Greer
  • Harrison
  • Hernandez
  • Jimmerson
  • Jimmy
  • Leandro
  • Lindsay
  • Luna
  • Morquecho
  • Moss
  • Mumphrey
  • Olivia
  • Ordaz
  • Osornio
  • Petty
  • Pitts
  • Reisor
  • Romeo
  • Royall
  • Rubio
  • Sampson
  • Sephus
  • Shaddox
  • Smith
  • Thomas
  • Thomason
  • Watson
  • Wilson
  • Yates
  • All
  • Aide: P.E/Music
  • Assistant Principal
  • Bilingual Techer Assistant
  • Diagnostician
  • Family Service Worker
  • Food Services
  • Food Services Manager
  • Interpreter
  • Lunch Room Monitor
  • Mental Wellness
  • Partnership Coord.
  • RDSPD Lead Teacher
  • Receptionist
  • School Nurse
  • Secretary
  • Special Education
  • Teacher
  • Teacher - Bilingual
  • Teacher - Bilingual PreK
  • Teacher - ESL
  • Teacher - Special Education
  • Teacher Assistant
  • Teacher -Bilingual
  • Teacher-Bilingual
  • Teacher-Prek
Submit
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
First Name Last Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Les Albritton Teacher-Bilingual albrittonl@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8814
Willene Barrett Lunch Room Monitor
Denise Benton Teacher Assistant harrism@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8812
Brian Russell Teacher-Prek russellb@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8826
Debra Brown Food Services brownd@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8838
Valencia Brown Food Services 903-454-8838
Sherry Buck Teacher Assistant bucks@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8822
Debbie Butler Interpreter butlerd@greenvilleisd.om 903-454-8828
Crystal Cain Teacher-Prek cainc@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8826
Kimbernique Coleman Teacher colemank@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8809
Greg Cordes Teacher-Prek cordesg@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8815
Theresa Cowling Teacher Assistant cowlingt@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8805
Amanda Day Teacher-Prek daya@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8813
Linda DeLeon Receptionist deleonl@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8839
Carla Dunham Teacher - Special Education dunhamc@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8823
Stacey Essix Teacher-Prek essixs@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8809
Judy Evans Director of Head Start evansj1@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8801
Sherry Fair Assistant Principal fairs@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8802
Melinda Farris Special Education farrism@grenvilleisd.com 903-454-8822
Ebony Flowers Teacher-PreK 3 flowerse@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8837
Penny Fowler Teacher-Prek bellp@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8817
Claudia Garcia Teacher-Bilingual garciac@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8811
Noemi Garcia Teacher Assistant garcian@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8816
LaTonya Greer Teacher Assistant greerl@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8809
Elaine Harrison Partnership Coord. harrisoe@greenvilleisd.com 903-454-8830