First Name Last name Position Email
Dale Mason Principal masond@greenvilleisd.com
Naomi Gilbert Assistant Principal gilbertn@greenvilleisd.com
Sandi Ruprecht Counselor ruprechs@greenvilleisd.com
Vanessa Woods School Nurse woodsv@greenvilleisd.com
Dana Jackson Secretary jacksond@greenvilleisd.com
Jones Christa Receptionist jonesc@greenvilleisd.com
Chad Blackshear ACE Coordinator blackshearc@greenvilleisd.com
Nikita Blakely ISS Aide blakelyn@greenvilleisd.com
Lisa Gish Reading Interventionist gishl@greenvilleisd.com
Claudia Davila Reading Interventionist Aide davilac@greenvilleisd.com
Rachel Newell Speech Therapist newellr@greenvilleisd.com
Dr. Jenny Lee Vaughn Suzuki Strings Instructor vaughnj@greenvilleisd.com
Amber Goggans Dyslexia Specalists goggansa@greenvilleisd.com
Lori Shaw Talented /Gifted shawl@greenvilleisd.com
Regina Gasaway Kindergarten gasawayr@greenvilleisd.com
Cynthia Wineinger Kindergarten wineingerc@greenvilleisd.com
Tina Smith (McFadin) Kindergarten smithtm@greenvilleisd.com
Susan Hammond Kindergarten hammonds1@greenvilleisd.com
Jennifer Clark 1st grade clarkj@greenvilleisd.com
Katrina Row 1st grade rowk@greenvilleisd.com
Allison Sanders 1st grade sandersa@greenvilleisd.com
Natalie Molkentine 1st grade molkentinen@greenvilleisd.com
Taylor Harmon 2nd grade harmont@greenvilleisd.com
Amy Tillery 2nd grade tillerya@greenvilleisd.com
Amber Schneider 2nd grade schneider@greenvilleisd.com