Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Student Attendance

Secondary Attendance Clerks: 

Greenville High School

Suzi Melendez
melendezs@greenvilleisd.com

New Horizons High School

Christa Jones
jonesc@greenvilleisd.com

Greenville Middle School

Theresa Long
longt@greenvilleisd.com
 

Elementary Attendance Clerks:

L.P. Waters Early Childhood Center

Ana Buehler
buehlera@greenvilleisd.com

Bowie Elementary

Jessica Soto
sotoj@greenvilleisd.com

Carver Elementary

Beatriz Delgado
delgadob@greenvilleisd.com

Crockett Elementary/STEM

Jacklynn Alejandro
alejandroj@greenvilleisd.com

Lamar Elementary

LeTasha Lakey
lakeyl@greenvilleisd.com

Travis Elementary/Sixth Grade Center

Amelia Henson
hensona@greenvilleisd.com