• 2014-2015 Site Based Committee Members:
    Committee RoleNamePosition
    AdministratorAnthony FigueroaAssistant Principal
    AdministratorHarold "Chip" Gregory, Jr.Director of Alt. Education/Principal
    Classroom Teacher Jonathan Brady Science Teacher
    Classroom Teacher Millie Edwards History Teacher 
    Classroom Teacher Lydia Hoak Math Teacher
    Classroom Teacher Kay Loehr Technology Teacher
    Community Representative Janeen Cunningham Business Owner
    Community Representative Judge Aaron Williams Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3
    Non-classroom Professional Connie Jones Counselor
    Parent Fransisco Reveles 10th Grade Parent
    Parent Barney Wiker 10th Grade Parent