First Name Last Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Frances Moore Principal mooref@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6304
Rachel Henson Assistant Principal hensonr@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6302
Lamia Jimmerson Counselor jimmersonl@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6306
Sandra Johnson Instructional Coach johnsosk@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6321
Cintia Villeda Secretary villedac@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6303
Guadalupe Salazar Receptionist salazarg@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6304
Karen Milton Nurse miltonk@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6305
Amber Webb Cafeteria webba@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6355
David Canzoneri Library Aide canzonerid@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6358
Jason Morales PE Teacher moralesj@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6354
Leah Gore PE Aide gorel@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6354
Terri Reese Music Teacher terrir@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6338
Kelley Owens Interventionist owensk@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6336
Notelyah Morrison Interventionist Aide morrisonn@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6336
Lisa Hoskins ISS and Computer Lab Aide hoskinsl@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6337
Amanda Kilgore Gifted and Talent kilgorea@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6322
Ashely Gilliam Take Flight gilliama@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6320
Cori Brumit AU 3-5 brumitc@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6357
Breanna Anderson AU II Aide andersonb@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6357
Kayla Reiber AU II reiberk@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6357
Courney Jackson AU II Aide jacksoncm@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6313
Dartanon Wilson AU Aide wilsond@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6357
Kristen Thomas AU Aide thomask@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6313
Joy Lohse AI Teacher1 lohsej@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6326
Denise Jamieson AI Teacher II jamisond@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6312
Alice Palstring AI Interpreter palstringa@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6326
Charlotte Jackson AI Interpreter jacksonc@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6326
Jessica Flanagan Resource Teacher flanaganj@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6310
Heidi White Resource Teacher whiteh@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6311
Jayme Mason Diagnostician masonj@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-8834
Lacy Noey Speech Assistant noeyl@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6339
Kindergarten
Diane Hesse Kindergarten Teacher hessed@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6317
Lucy Selter Kindergarten Teacher selterl@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6319
Marcos Hernandez Kindergarten Teacher hernandezm@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6318
Amanda Gangawere Kindergarten Teacher gangawerea@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6324
Kylie Gonzalez Kindergarten Teacher gonzalezk@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6316
First Grade
Dina Herrera 1st Grade Teacher herrerad@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6323
Lindsey Kort 1st Grade Teacher kortl@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6325
Shelly Lozoya 1st Grade Teacher lozoyas@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6328
Heather Hughes 1st Grade Teacher hughesh@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6327
Alison Pike 1st Grade Teacher pikea@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6308
Second Grade
Laura Walden 2nd Grade Teacher waldenl@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6330
Amanda Lowe 2nd Grade Teacher lowea@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6341
Sunjay Bustamante 2nd Grade Teacher bustamantes@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6333
Shawnna Kelsey 2nd Grade Teacher kelseys@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6345
Allison Davis 2nd Grade Teacher davisa@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6331
Third Grade
Jan Teeters 3rd Grade Teacher teetersj@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6315
Susana Gomez 3rd Grade Teacher gomezs@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6334
Kasey Murphy 3rd Grade Teacher murphyk@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6340
Selby Bagale 3rd Grade Teacher bagales@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6335
Latisha Britton 3rd Grade Teacher brittonl@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6356
Fourth Grade
Julie Kennon 4th Grade Teacher kennonj@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6348
Jody Jones 4th Grade Teacher jonesj@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6346
Audrey Michaels 4th Grade Teacher michaelsa@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6345
Kathie Bowen 4th Grade Teacher bowenk@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6343