First Name Last Name Position Email Address Website
Stacey Kluttz Principal Kluttzs@greenvilleisd.com
Tonya Randall Counselor randallt@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/uoE9vR
Lori Polk Secretary polkl@greenvilleisd.com
Belinda Quintero Receptionist quinterob@greenvilleisd.com
Jennifer Kiowski Nurse kiowskij@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/81Ezp5
Vickie Thomason Kindergarten Thomasov@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/EUsDmo
Brian Russell Kindergarten russellb@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/EUsDmo
Vanessa Haugen 1st grade haugenv@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/ByWR25
Crystal Teeters 1st grade Teetersc@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/ByWR25
Jackie McMinn 2nd grade mcminnj@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/yUv4Z4
Paige Shepherd 2nd grade shepherdp@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/yUv4Z4
Chandler Paganis 3rd grade paganisc@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/wZuRSV
Bea Tayler 3rd grade Taylorm@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/wZuRSV
Gina Burk 4th grade burkg@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/6Fj2qe
Sondra Feduccia 4th grade feduccias@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/6Fj2qe
Karen McGee 5th grade mcgeek@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/odFYnt
Diana Smith 5th grade smithd@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/odFYnt
Samantha Phillips Design Specialist phillipss@greenvilleisd.com https://goo.gl/c9jTPh
Marcus Smith PE Smithmt@greenvilleisd.com