First Name Last Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Jamilla Thomas Principal thomasjj@greenvilleisd.com 903-457-0765
Dena Poteet Assistant Principal poteetd@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6607
Deedre Peck Counselor peckd@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6604
Jill Watson Receptionist watsonj@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6606
Shanyta Rider Secretary riders@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6602
Hannah Fields Kindergarten Teacher fieldsh@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6609
Tara Shepherd Kindergarten Teacher shepherdt@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6656
Kathryn Douglas Kindergarten Teacher douglask@greenvilleisd.com 903-457-0765
Jodie Brookshire Kindergarten Teacher brookshirej@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6611
Lora West Kindergarten Teacher westl@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6629
Melissa Yost 1st Grade Teacher yostm@greenvilleisd.com 903-457-0765
Sherrie Mitchell 1st Grade Teacher mitchels@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6623
Mandy Turner 1st Grade Teacher turnerj@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6608
Maci Tyndell 1st grade teacher tyndellm@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6646
Meaghan Calverley 1st grade teacher calverleym@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6648
Sandy Bloyed 2nd Grade Teacher bloyeds@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6633
Nelda King 2nd Grade Teacher kingn@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6632
Ebony Flowers 2nd Grade Teacher ebonyf@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6628
Cindy Ragsdale 2nd Grade Teacher ragsdalc@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6621
Morgan Cano 2nd Grade Teacher canom@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6619
Megan Dudark 3rd Grade Teacher dudarkm@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6641
Jamie Huckaby 3rd Grade Teacher huckabyj@greenvilleisd.com 903-457-0765
Ashley Hoffman 3rd Grade Teacher hoffmanas@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6612
Belynda Hughes 3rd Grade Teacher hughesb@greenvilleisd.com 903-453-6639
Michelle Parks 3rd Grade Teacher parksm@greenvilleisd.com 903-457-0765