Greenville Independent School District

Responsive Web Design

Administration
 
4004 Moulton Street
Greenville, TX 75401
903.457.2500 phone
903.457.2575 fax
 

Contact
 
Don Jefferies
Superintendent of Schools
903.457.2526
jefferiesd@greenvilleisd.com 
Ralph Sanders
Executive Director for Human Resources
903.457.2511
sandersr@greenvilleisd.com 
Mandy Brown Clayton
Chief Technology Officer
903.408.4407
claytona@greenvilleisd.com 
Billy Myers
Chief Financial Officer
903.457.2500
myersb@greenvilleisd.com
Sydney Hanner
Director of Community Relations
903.457.2521
hanners@greenvilleisd.com 
Bruce Shores
Executive Director of Construction Projects
903.457.2515
shoresr@greenvilleisd.com
Judy Evans
Director of Preschool Services
903.454.8831
evansj@greenvilleisd.com 
Barbara Price
Executive Director of Elementary Education/Student Services
903.408.4434
priceb@greenvilleisd.com 
Colleen McDonald 
Executive Director of Special Education
903.408.4445
mcdonaldc@greenvilleisd.com 
Wes Underwood 
Executive Director of Secondary Education
903.457.2515
underwoodw@greenvilleisd.com
 
 
 
 
CLOSE