Greenville Independent School District

Responsive Web Design

District Administration
 
4004 Moulton Street
Greenville, TX 75401
903.457.2500 phone
903.457.2575 fax
 

Contact
Demetrus Liggins, Ph. D
Superintendent of Schools
903.457.2526
superintendent@greenvilleisd.com 
Sharon Boothe
Asst. Superintendent of Teaching and Learning 
903.408.4449boothes@greenvilleisd.com
Rachael Driggers
Director of Research, Accountability, and Assessment 
903.408.4411driggersr@greenvilleisd.com
Shannon Fulp
Executive Director of Technology 
903.408.4450fulps@greenvilleisd.com
Helen Williams
Public Engagement Officer 
903.408.4453williamsh@greenvilleisd.com
Sydney Hanner
Director of Community Relations 
903.457.2521hanners@greenvilleisd.com
Colleen McDonald
Executive Director of Special Education 
903.408.4445mcdonaldc@greenvilleisd.com
Barbara Price
Executive Director of Innovation and Student Services
903.408.4434priceb@greenvilleisd.com
Ralph Sanders
Chief Human Resources Officer 
903.457.2511 sandersr@greenvilleisd.com 
Bruce Shores
Executive Director of Construction Projects 
903.457.2515 shoresr@greenvilleisd.com
James Damm
Interim Chief Financial Officer 
903.408.4421dammj@greenvilleisd.com
Wes Underwood
Chief School Leadership Officer 
903.457.2515underwoodw@greenvilleisd.com
 Lucretia Newton
Director of Professional Learning and Develpment    
903.408.4458  newtonl@greenvilleisd.com
 
 
 
 
CLOSE