Greenville Independent School District

Administration
 
4004 Moulton Street
Greenville, TX 75401
903.457.2500 phone
903.457.2575 fax
 

Contact
 
 Don Jefferies
 Superintendent of Schools
903.457.2526
jefferiesd@greenvilleisd.com 
 Danna Myers
 Chief Academic Officer
903-457-2530myersd@greenvilleisd.com
 Ralph Sanders
 Executive Director for Human Resources
903.457.2511
sandersr@greenvilleisd.com 
 Mandy Clayton
 Executive Director of Instructional Technology
903.408.4407
claytona@greenvilleisd.com 
 Billy Myers
 Chief Financial Officer
903.457.2500
myersb@greenvilleisd.com
 Sydney Phillips
 Director of Community Relations
903.457.2521
phillipssn@greenvilleisd.com 
 Jim Olenski
 Director of Maintenance
903.408.4410
olenskij@greenvilleisd.com 
 Judy Evans
 Director of Preschool Services
903.454.8831
evansj@greenvilleisd.com 
 Barbara Price
 Executive Director of Federal Programs/Student Services
903.408.4434
priceb@greenvilleisd.com 
Colleen McDonald 
 Executive Director of Special Education
903.408.4445
mcdonaldc@greenvilleisd.com 
Wes Underwood 
 Executive Director of Secondary Education
903.457.2515
underwoodw@greenvilleisd.com