Greenville Independent School District

 
 
 Contact Us
 

Colleen, McDonald, Executive Director of Special Education   

mcdonaldc@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4445 

Teresa, Connelly, Special Education Coordinator

connellyt@greenvilleisd.com 

(903) 408-4447 

Karen Mason, Department Secretary

masonk1@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4445

Tracy Hite, Special Education Clerk

ramos-hitet@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4437

Tracy Rodriguez, Behavior Specialist

rodriguezt@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4480

Blessing E. Dexter,  LSSP

dexterb@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4441

Richard Johnson, LSSP         

johnsonr@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4436

Mary Shaddox, RDSPD Lead

shaddoxm@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 454-8827

      

 

  

 

 
 
 

Note: It is the policy of Greenville Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender,  or handicap in its vocational programs, services or activities as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; and Section 503 and 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. Greenville Independent School District  will take steps to ensure that lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission and participation in all educational programs and service.