Greenville Independent School District

Responsive Web Design

 
 
 Contact Us
 

Colleen, McDonald,                                                         Executive Director of Special Education     

mcdonaldc@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4445 

Teresa, Connelly,  Special Education Coordinator/Diagnostician  

connellyt@greenvilleisd.com 

(903) 408-4447 

Karen Mason,  Department Secretary 

masonk1@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4445

Tracy Hite, Special Education Data Clerk

ramos-hitet@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4437

 Debra Hoskins Special Education Clerk hoskinsd@greenvilleisd.com (903) 408-4442
 Pam Gustafson Special Education Clerk  gustafsonp@greenvilleisd.com (903) 408-4417
 Melissa Moreno Special Education Clerk/Interpreter morenom@greenvilleisd.com (903) 408-4414

Tracy Rodriguez, Behavior Specialist

rodriguezt@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4480

Cheri Waggoner PhD, LSSP   

waggonerc@greenvilleisd.com 

(903) 408-4436

 Kimberly Verity LSSP

verityk@greenvilleisd.com

(903) 408-4441

 Mary Shaddox RDSPD Lead Teacher shaddoxm@greenvilleisd.com  (903) 408-4445

 Diane Lindsey Diagnostician Elem.  

lindseyd@greenvilleisd.com  

(903) 408-4482 

 Jayme Mason Diagnostician Elem.      masonj@greenvilleisd.com
 (903) 408-4482
 Cassandra Scott Diagnostician MS scottc@greenvilleisd.com (903) 408-4439
 Stephanie Geer Diagnostician HS geers@greenvilleisd.com (903) 408-4439
 Eva Green Occupational Therapist greene@greenvilleisd.com (903) 408-4760
Noel Bares, Nursing Coordinator

baresn@greenvilleisd.com    

(903) 408-4448   
   
   
   
 

Service Center FAX # (903) 457-2504
 

Note: It is the policy of Greenville Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender,  or handicap in its vocational programs, services or activities as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; and Section 503 and 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. Greenville Independent School District  will take steps to ensure that lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission and participation in all educational programs and service.