• Meet Our School Board of Trustees 

    Greenville ISD is divided into seven single-member districts with one trustee representing each district. Voters residing within the boundaries of each single-member district elect trustees. Candidates are required to live in the district in order to run for that district's trustee position. Members of the public may contact School Board members by emailing them at gisdboard@greenvilleisd.com.


    Pictured L-R are: Dr. Kim Butcher, Vice President and District 3 trustee; Tish Woodruff, District 4 trustee; John Kelso, President and District 5 trustee; Superintendent Dr. Demetrus Liggins; Trena Stafford, Secretary and District 2 trustee, Anne Haynes, District 1 trustee; Roger Livingston, District 7 trustee; and Aletha Kruse, District 6 trustee.